Latest Products http://www.balajipackagings.com Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.balajipackagings.com Printed Tapes http://www.balajipackagings.com/printed-tapes.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide array of Printed Tapes. Our range includes Printed Polyethylene Tape, Printed Polypropylene Tape, and Printed Vinyl Tape. Marked with features of its high strength, stickiness, durability and resistance to heat & temperature, our qualitative range is catered efficiently to industries including packaging and narrow fabric industry. We offer Printed Tapes in different prints, designs and colors to meet the clients specifications. Moreover, the clients can avail these tapes at market leading prices. Printed Polyethylene Tape http://www.balajipackagings.com/printed-polyethylene-tape.htm Printed Tapes Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Printed Polyethylene Tape, which is made of high quality materials.These Printed Polyethylene Tapes are known for their qualitative features thus have attracted the clients to place repeated orders. The printed polyethylene barricade tape, printed with an industries / civil / construction work warning text / without text and internationally recognized symbols of safety if appropriate. Printed Polypropylene Tape http://www.balajipackagings.com/printed-polypropylene-tape.htm Printed Tapes Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, quality Printed Polypropylene Tape that is widely used for the sealing of carton boxes that are used for stationary purposes. The tape is rubber based which makes it suitable for cold temperature packing purposes. Tested on various parameters of temperature, compression and shock resistance and can also be customized as per the specifications detailed by client. Bopp Packaging Tapes http://www.balajipackagings.com/bopp-packaging-tapes.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Packaging Tapes are one of the most widely used industrial tapes. We are counted among the most promising BOPP Adhesive Tapes Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The BOPP Self Adhesive Packaging Tapes, manufactured by us, are used for various purposes like bundling, strapping, packing of medium and heavy duty carton sealing and for other various stationery purposes. Transparent Bopp Packaging Tape http://www.balajipackagings.com/transparent-bopp-packaging-tape.htm Bopp Packaging Tapes Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a comprehensive range of Bopp Packaging Transparent Tapes, which is available in various varieties. These Bopp Packaging Transparent Tapes are bi-axially oriented polypropylene film coating tapes have a water based acrylic adhesive for excellent peel strength. Our well tacked transparent tapes use pressure sensitive adhesive, and have great adhesion strength. Brown Bopp Packing Tape http://www.balajipackagings.com/brown-bopp-packing-tape.htm Bopp Packaging Tapes Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise in this domain enables us to offer a range of Bopp Packaging Brown Tapes that is ideal for automatic packing machines. Manufactured using thin strong filming and Water-acrylic based adhesives, these tapes are extensively used by our clients for sealing boxes and packages. Green Bopp Packing Tape http://www.balajipackagings.com/green-bopp-packing-tape.htm Bopp Packaging Tapes Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Green Bopp Packing Tape that ensures easy identification of the product. The adhesive tapes used in these tapes are specifically designed for removing cleanly from most surfaces up to 7 days of exterior exposure. Moreover, these tapes are offered with strong crepe paper that is compatible with various surfaces and shapes. Brown Masking Tape http://www.balajipackagings.com/brown-masking-tape.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our customers can buy from us Brown Masking Tapes, which are used in masking of the products in industries. Available in light brown color, these tapes are offered to our customers at market leading prices. These tapes can be easily removed from the product and thus offers flexibility in application to our customers. Our tapes provide good resistance to solvents, oil and water.